Contact Information

Cornerstone Financial Group
4565 East Galbraith Road
Suite B
Cincinnati, OH 45236

 

Call us directly at (513) 924-3350

Fax us securely at (513) 924-3351

 

Shawn Hill, x11
Shawn@cfgconnect.com

Matt Glassmeyer, x13
Matt@cfgconnect.com

Erin Neal, x21
Erin@cfgconnect.com

Blair Burnett, x12
Blair@cfgconnect.com

Tom Linguzinski, x19
Tom@cfgconnect.com

Mark Botto, x16
Mark@cfgconnect.com

Gwen O'Brien, x20
Gwen@cfgconnect.com

building_sm

 

Stacy Naberhaus, x15
Stacy@cfgconnect.com

David Speer, x10
Dave@cfgconnect.com

Bob Sponseller, x17
Bob@cfgconnect.com

William Worthington, x14
Bill@cfgconnect.com

Kellie Madyda, x24
Kellie@cfgconnect.com

Wesley Botto, x18
Wesley@cfgconnect.com

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.